2014 Program

APRIL 2014

Fri 11 April: Welcome and briefing Evening :: SPONSORED BY INTEROIL

Sat 12 April: Day 1 Competition and Evening Promotion :: SPONSORED BY MERCURY OUTBOARDS

Sun 13 April: Day 2 Competition and Evening Promotion :: SPONSORED BY ELA MOTORS

Mon 14 April: Day 1 Competition and Evening Promotion :: SPONSORED BY PACIFIC MMI INSURANCE

Tue 15 April: Day 4 Competition and Evening Promotion :: SPONSORED BY NIUGINI HELIWORKS and Shoot Out Briefing and Calcutta

Wed 16 April: Billfish Shootout and Presentation :: SPONSORED BY TRUKAI, SHOOT OUT PRESENTATION

Thu 17 April: Day 5 Competition and Evening Promotion :: SPONSORED BY NUGIUNI ELECTRICAL

Fri 18 April: Day 6 Competition and Evening Promotion :: SPONSORED BY CONSORT EXPRESS LINES

Sat 19 April: Day 7 Competition and Evening Promotion :: SPONSORED BY GLOBAL

Sun 20 April: Day 8 Competition and Evening Promotion :: 2014 NNATIONAL TITLES PRESENTATION NIGHT

Mon 21 April: Crying Towel :: MOORE PRINTING, CRYING TOWEL BREAKFAST