2015 Program

Special thanks to our sponsors each night.

 

Friday 27th March: Puma Energy

Saturday 28th March: Brian Bell

Sunday 29th March: Moresby Game Fishing Club

Monday 30th March: EMTV

Tuesday 31st March: Trukai

Wedneday 1st April: Ela Motors

Thursday 2nd April: Lohberger Engineering

Friday 3rd April: Consort

Saturday 4th April: Global

Sunday 5th April

Monday 6th April: Niugini Blue

 

*Please refer back to the website for updates and changes