2017 Results

Results for the Global GFA National Fishing Titles 2017 will be posted daily on this page in PDF. Results will also be available at the Madang Club. To keep up to date with, follow us on Facebook: facebook.com/gfapng/


Puma Energy, Friday 7th April - No rusults applicable. Briefing Night at Madang Club only.

Day 1 :: SP Brewery, Saturday 8th April – Results Updated 09.04.17

Day 2 :: Niugini Electrical, Sunday 9th April – Results Coming Soon

Day 3 :: Global Internet, Monday 10th April – Results Coming Soon

Day 4 :: BSP Bank, Tuesday 11th April – Results Coming Soon

Day 5 :: Trukai Industries, Billfish Shootout, Wednesday 12th April – Results Coming Soon

Day 6 :: Madang Game Fishing Club, Thursday 13th April – Results Coming Soon

Day 7 :: Madang Game Fishing Club, Friday 14th April – Results Coming Soon

Day 8 :: Global Internet, Saturday 15th April – Results Coming Soon

Day 9 :: Madang Game Fishing Club, Sunday 16th April – Results Coming Soon